Standings

2016-17 CW Men's Hockey Standings

  GP W L OTL Pts GF GA Strk Last 10
Saskatchewan 20 15 3 2 32 73 40 Won 6 8-2
Alberta 20 13 6 1 27 75 54 Won 2 6-4
Mount Royal 20 13 6 1 27 80 53 Won 2 6-4
Calgary 20 12 7 1 25 56 58 Lost 2 6-4
Lethbridge 20 8 9 3 19 64 67 Lost 4 5-5
Manitoba 20 9 10 1 19 62 65 Won 1 4-6
UBC 20 7 11 2 16 49 73 Lost 1 3-7
Regina 20 3 16 1 7 44 93 Lost 8 2-8
Upcoming Events
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM CST
Mount Royal at Regina
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM MST
Alberta at Calgary
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM MST
Manitoba at Lethbridge
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan at UBC
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
1:00 PM MST
Manitoba at Lethbridge
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
3:00 PM CST
Mount Royal at Regina
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
4:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan at UBC
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
6:00 PM MST
Calgary at Alberta
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM CST
Calgary at Manitoba
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM CST
Regina at Saskatchewan
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM MST
UBC at Lethbridge
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM MST
Alberta at Mount Royal
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
1:00 PM CST
Calgary at Manitoba
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
1:00 PM MST
UBC at Lethbridge
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM CST
Saskatchewan at Regina
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
6:00 PM MST
Mount Royal at Alberta
Feb 02, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:45 PM MST
Mount Royal at Calgary
Feb 03, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM CST
Manitoba at Saskatchewan
Feb 03, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM MST
Calgary at Mount Royal
Feb 03, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM MST
Lethbridge at Alberta
Feb 03, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM PST
Regina at UBC
Feb 04, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
4:00 PM PST
Regina at UBC
Feb 04, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM CST
Manitoba at Saskatchewan
Feb 04, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
6:00 PM MST
Lethbridge at Alberta
Feb 10, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
7:00 PM CST
Alberta at Manitoba
Scoreboard
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
4 Manitoba
2 at UBC
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
2 Calgary
8 at Saskatchewan
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
2 Regina
5 at Alberta
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Ice Hockey
5 Mount Royal
3 at Lethbridge
Stats Leaders

Athletes Of The Week

CONNECT WITH CANADA WEST

Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
Rss
Scores