Standings

2016-17 CW Men's Basketball Standings

  G W-L PF PA Streak Points RPI
UBC 12 11-1 1057 872 Won 3 22 0.6593
Alberta 14 11-3 1147 1011 Lost 2 22 0.6219
Calgary 12 10-2 1110 910 Won 2 20 0.6427
Winnipeg 14 9-5 1149 1072 Lost 1 18 0.5151
Saskatchewan 12 8-4 965 857 Won 2 16 0.5831
Lethbridge 14 8-6 1102 1111 Lost 2 16 0.5118
Mount Royal 12 7-5 1008 957 Won 2 14 0.4704
Thompson Rivers 14 7-7 1037 1113 Won 1 14 0.5176
Regina 12 6-6 978 979 Lost 3 12 0.4179
Manitoba 12 6-6 981 953 Won 4 12 0.6205
UFV 12 5-7 910 957 Lost 2 10 0.4239
Victoria 12 5-7 922 938 Won 2 10 0.4905
Brandon 14 5-9 1055 1143 Lost 1 10 0.4416
UNBC 14 4-10 994 1107 Lost 6 8 0.4332
MacEwan 14 4-10 1100 1177 Won 1 8 0.4321
Trinity Western 12 2-10 938 1092 Lost 9 4 0.3328
UBC Okanagan 14 2-12 936 1140 Lost 2 4 0.3516
Upcoming Events
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM CST
Regina at Brandon
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM MST
UFV at Alberta
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM MST
Saskatchewan at Calgary
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM MST
UBC at Mount Royal
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM PST
Manitoba at Trinity Western
Jan 20, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM PST
Lethbridge at Victoria
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM CST
Regina at Brandon
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Basketball
6:00 PM MST
UBC at Mount Royal
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM MST
UFV at Alberta
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM MST
Saskatchewan at Calgary
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM PST
Manitoba at Trinity Western
Jan 21, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM PST
Lethbridge at Victoria
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM CST
Calgary at Regina
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM CST
UNBC at Manitoba
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM CST
Mount Royal at Saskatchewan
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM MST
UBC Okanagan at Lethbridge
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM MST
Winnipeg at MacEwan
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM PST
Brandon at UBC
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM PST
Trinity Western at Victoria
Jan 27, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers at UFV
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Basketball
6:00 PM CST
UNBC at Manitoba
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM CST
Calgary at Regina
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Basketball
8:00 PM CST
Mount Royal at Saskatchewan
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM MST
Winnipeg at MacEwan
Jan 28, 2017 Men's Basketball
7:00 PM MST
UBC Okanagan at Lethbridge
Scoreboard
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Basketball
98 MacEwan
86 at Brandon
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Basketball
84 Manitoba
75 at Regina
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Basketball
86 Saskatchewan
82 at Lethbridge
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Basketball
75 Victoria
65 at UBC Okanagan
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Basketball
86 Winnipeg
91 at Thompson Rivers
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Basketball
72 Mount Royal
69 at UNBC
Jan 14, 2017 Men's Basketball
76 Alberta
102 at UBC
Stats Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Athletes Of The Week

CONNECT WITH CANADA WEST

Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
Rss
Scores